Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan 121

Posted by winardiary on November 19, 2011

Jawaban Terjemahan 121

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. Have you got breakfast? Already at home / Got it at home.
2. What did you have? Fried rice and omelette.
3. Who made it? My mother, but I helped her too.
4. Can you make omelette yourself? Can, but I prefer the one made by my mother.
5. Who taught you to make it? My teacher, when I was in junior high school.

Thank you

One Response to “Jawaban Terjemahan 121”

  1. uli said

    no.4 can you make omelette yourself?can,but i prefer the one made by mother
    kalau aku jawab begini
    can you make omelet by yourself? Yes, I can.But I prefer the one that made by my mother betul tidak?

Leave a Reply

 
