Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan 101

Posted by winardiary on March 10, 2010

Jawaban Terjemahan 101

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

  1. Do you have printer at home? Yes, I have, but the ink was finished since yesterday. Do you need a printer?
  2. Yes, I should print the application letter that I will send today. You can print at my place but you should buy the ink.
  3. Thank you, but maybe I will print it in that computer reantal. How much is it per sheet?
  4. Usually is a thousand Rupiahs in A4 paper. How many sheets will you print there?
  5. Not more than ten sheets, so the maximum I should pay is ten thousand Rupiahs. Yes, still lower than buying the ink for my printer.

Thank you

Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
