Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan 99

Posted by winardiary on March 1, 2010

Jawaban Terjemahan 99

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

  1. This year we will finish / complete / graduate from our school. Will you continue to the university?
  2. Maybe not / might be not. My parents cannot fund me / provide the fund for me / pay the fee for me. How about you? I will try to study while doing a job.
  3. A good idea, but to pay the registration, building fee, etc., where do you get the money from? I will borrow from my uncle who works in Medan.
  4. What program will you take in the uni(versity)? Maybe teaching or law.
  5. I will try to get a job first. If I have been able to live on my own and have some money, I will continue my study.

Thank you

Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
