Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan 97

Posted by winardiary on February 24, 2010

Jawaban Terjemahan 97

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

  1. Do you like eating porridge? Yes, I do. My mother usually makes it for me.
  2. I like chicken porridge. Does your mother also make it for you?
  3. No. I used to buy it at the night market. How much is it per portion?
  4. Last time it was one thousand five hundred rupiahs, but now it increases to be two thousand rupiahs. When do you go there again? I want you to buy it for me.
  5. Tonight. How many portions should I buy for you? Here is my money ten thousand rupiahs, so buy five portions. Three for me and two for you.

Thank you

Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
