Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan 89

Posted by winardiary on January 28, 2010

Jawaban Terjemahan 89

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. Has your house been finished? Yes, already; but I haven’t been able to move there.
2. Why? I haven’t been able to buy the equipment. My money is finished / all spent to build it.
3. How much did you spend for it? More than fifty five million Rupiahs.
4. For the house of that big, I think fifty five million is not too much. Yes, but now my money is finished.
5. You may (be able to) borrow it in the bank. Yes, I will consider it too I will think about it too.

Thank you
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
