Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan 84

Posted by winardiary on January 6, 2010

Jawaban Terjemahan 84

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. Do you have aquarium? No, I don’t have.
2. Don’t you like fish? No, I don’t like.
3. Don’t you know the price of aquarium? Of course I don’t know. I never think about it.
4. Don’t you know the price of fish? Of course I don’t know. Where do I know from?
5. Don’t you like eating fish? Of course, I won’t refuse if someone gives me.

Thank you
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
