Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan 82

Posted by winardiary on December 22, 2009

Jawaban Terjemahan 82

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. Hello, good afternoon / evening. Good afternoon / evening.
2. Can I speak to Mr Krisna? Excuse me, may I know who is calling? / Could I have your name, please?
3. I’m Bimanto from PT. Lagas. Please wait a moment, I will put / connect you through.
4. Excuse me / I’m sorry Mr Bimanto, Mr Krisna is not available at the moment. Would you like to leave a message?
5. Please tell him that I call. Thank you. You’re welcome.

Thank you
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
