Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan Hari Ini 78

Posted by winardiary on May 16, 2009

Jawaban Terjemahan 78

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. How much did you sell your handphone yesterday? Only two hundred and fifty thousand rupiahs. My friend bought it.
2. Has he paid it yet? Already. This is the money, I will save it in the bank today.
3. Why do you save it in the bank? Don’t you know that each month your money will be deducted for the administration fee /charge.
4. I know, but my money also gets interest, right? Yes, but the interest of the two hundred and fifty thousand rupiahs won’t be enough to pay the administration fee / charge.
5. Then, where should I save my money? Give it to me. I need money to pay my motorbike’s installment today.

Thank you
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
