Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan Hari Ini 71

Posted by winardiary on May 16, 2009

Jawaban Terjemahan 71

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. Do you have a fan? Yes, why?
2. I want to borrow (it) around one week. My son can not sleep because it’s too hot in my (boarding) room.
3. Oh, I’m very sorry, my son is also the same, can not sleep without (using) a fan. Where did you buy it? How much?
4. At the electric shop in front of the museum. The price was seventy five thousand rupiahs.
5. Can I borrow your money first? My money is just enough to buy rice to cook today.

Thank you
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
