Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Jawaban Terjemahan Hari Ini 21

Posted by winardiary on February 13, 2009

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. Today, I will start to write about anything using English. I believe, my effort will not be useless. English must be a friend in living my days.
2. Black smoke is puffing out from the old motorcycle’s exhaust. I don’t understand, why in Indonesia there is no standard test for automotive emission. I am afraid if in the next few years, our generation becomes not healthy (anymore) because of living in heavy polluted area.

Thank you
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
