Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Translation Latihan Hari Ini XVI

Posted by winardiary on December 26, 2008

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare it with yours.

1. Where is your house? I want to meet your parent before I step further.
2. The fish is still fresh. It seems very delicious if roasted.
3. My mother is cooking. Please don’t be disturbed.
4. How long have you been working here? (It has been) around five years.
5. Where did you throw the rubbish just now? I hope you didn’t throw it in the river.
6. How much do you need? I only have fifty thousands.
7. I should practice everyday, because next month I should have attended the competition.
8. You should take care of your child well. Your future is there.
9. Don’t be angry. I should still finish this job first, then drop you.
10. I wan didn’t come yesterday. He was busy helping his mother preparing her silver wedding anniversary.

Thank you and regards,
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
