Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Translation Latihan Hari Ini VIII

Posted by winardiary on December 3, 2008

Dear All,

Please find our translation below, and compare with yours.

1. Please send this letter. Check when (it) will be received by my friend. If has been received, he will call me, because I have put my telephone number on (this letter).
2. You should take this pill three times a day. If in one week there is no change, come here again. I will try to use other alternative.
3. How beautiful is your town! That’s why (No wonder) you like to live here. One day I want to take my family to come here. How much is the cheapest hotel for one night?
4. My dog has been old now. He/she is not funny anymore like last time. But I keep loving him/her. He/she has been part of my life.
5. The fish in the aquarium is very energetic. I don’t know where they got it (the fish) from. I never saw it before. I will ask mother if I can buy fish like that.

Thank you and regards,
Moderator

Leave a Reply

 
