Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Reading a Newspaper

Posted by winardiary on October 29, 2008

Reading a Newspaper

A : Do you often read newspaper?
B : Sometimes. My mother sometimes brings it from her working place.
A : What do you like to read most?
B : I like news most, especially news about other country. Someday I want to go overseas.
A : You should be able to speak English if you want to go overseas.
B : Yes, I will learn it from now.
A : Is there also English lesson in the newspaper?
B : Yes, but very little.
A : Oh ya, what paper do you often read?
B : Pos Kota paper. How about you? Do you also like to read newspaper?
A : Actually I like, but I don’t have newspaper to read. My mother never brings it for me.
B : One day I will bring it for you.
A : Thank you.

One Response to “Reading a Newspaper”

  1. budi said

    i am happy founding this blog and web http://www.carakita.com it’s very good for me,i want learning english very seriously.sory if my english bad once again thank to you.

    Budi

Leave a Reply

 
