Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Going to School

Posted by winardiary on October 24, 2008

Going to School

A : Linda B : Mother

A : Mom, I Will go to school now.
B : Is everything ready?
A : Yes (already) Mom.
B : Should I drop you?
A : No, thanks. I can go by my own.
B : What time is the school finish?
A : At 12.30 (twelve thirty)
B : Do you want me to pick you up?
A : No Mom. Thank you. I will go home with my friend.
B : All right. See you. Bye…
A : Bye….

One Response to “Going to School”

  1. Pim said

    cooollll

Leave a Reply

 
