Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Pencil Sharpener

Posted by winardiary on October 15, 2008

Pencil Sharpener

A : Lidia B : Siska

A : Do you bring pencil sharpener?
B : Yes, (I) bring. Here.
A : I borrow for a moment. Mine is brought by my sister.
B : Ya, just use it.
A : How much did you buy it?
B : Two for one thousand.
A : Oh, not so expensive. Please buy two for me / Can you buy two for me?
B : Yes, this afternoon I will buy it for you.
A : Here is the money. Thank you.
B : You’re welcome.

3 Responses to “Pencil Sharpener”

  1. inay said

    your writings are very helpful. thanks alot.
    i was wondering if there is any vacancy for me he2

  2. ida said

    i think this is conversation is very short,,,but for all of that is very good tobe a learning for all the new one……
    trimmm’s…

  3. Sherlyasad said

    This dialogue is one of the modal for teaching speaking specially in elementary school. I hope this dialogue will be better and complete day by day. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
