Contoh Soal Latihan Bahasa Inggris

Contoh soal percakapan Bahasa Inggris sehari-hari, di hotel, di bank, dll.

Terjemahan Menerima Telephone dari Dalam Hotel

Posted by winardiary on October 11, 2008

Receiving a Phone Call from Inside the Hotel

A = telephone operator (Rita), B = Mr Chris Scott, C = Iwan

A : Good morning/afternoon/evening operator, Rita speaking, how can/may I help you?
B : Good morning/afternoon/evening. Can you tell me the extension number of the Coffee shop?
A : All right Sir, the extension number is 8745. Would you like me to connect you through?
B : Yes, please….
A : Please wait a moment (One mement please/Hold on please). I will connect you to the coffee shop…
B : Thank you………….

From the Restaurant :

C : Good morning coffee shop, I wan speaking, how may I help you?
A : Good morning. There is a call from Mr Frans. Please handle.
C : All right. Thank you

C : Good morning Mr Frans. May I help you?
B : Good morning. I want to order my breakfast.
………………………………………………………….

Leave a Reply

 
